Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun May 27, 2018 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun May 20, 2018 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun May 13, 2018 8:00 pm     (7 - 5)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun May 06, 2018 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:00 pm     (3 - 3)
Abyss of Mordath/T1  Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Abyss of Mordath/T2  Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)

12 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em